< !-- Grid -->

Gutachter

Unsere Bausachverständigen

GutachterAnschriftKontakt
Barbara Heller Nordtorstraße 3
31675 Bückeburg
05722 913800
heller@baucampus.de
Freda Lohse Hardebergstraße 10
32427 Minden
05722 913800
freda-lohse@baucampus.de
Tatjana Braun Demmersweg 92
7556 BN Hengelo
0172 72 67 837
braun@baucampus.de
Peter Gerst Hauptstraße 44
67489 Kirrweiler
0162 24 77 453
gerst@baucampus.de
Rainer Kößling Neuenrade 4
23823 Seedorf
0176 56 90 85 88
koessling@baucampus.de
Cornelia Petri Am Steinbruch 6a
63303 Dreieich
06103 40 45 90
petri@baucampus.de
Karl-Heinz Schroer Europaring 16
53332 Bornheim
0162 32 21 417
schroer@baucampus.de
Andreas Will Zur Kehlingquelle
36115 Hilders
0151 53 67 75 62
will@baucampus.de
Lorenz Kaiser Wiescherhöfener Straße 58
59077 Hamm
02381 43 61 470
kaiser@baucampus.de
Katja Luz Hauffstraße 9
72074 Tübingen
0174 6989098
luz@baucampus.de
Manfred Widmann Darmstädter Straße 5
80992 München
0176 31 73 77 36
widmann@baucampus.de
Barbara Heller Nordtorstraße 3
31675 Bückeburg
05722 913800
heller@baucampus.de